Jayce Ran's Sweet Insanity

Fiction you can cling to!

Blue Ash Crisis


Apricot Signa, a student journalist, finds herself stuck in a harrowing nightmare with no escape when she stumbles upon a creature from another world.  Unable to speak out for fear of being called insane, Apricot must face the horrors of an unseen world intent on devouring hers own world; alone.

Table Of Contents

Prologue: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/04/blue-ash-crisis-prologue-the-crisis/

Chapter 1: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/07/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-1/

Chapter 2: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/13/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-2/

Chapter 3: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/15/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-3/

Chapter 4: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/18/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-4/

Chapter 5: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/21/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-5/

Chapter 6: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/23/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-6/

Chapter 7: https://jayceran.com/2018/12/30/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-7/

Chapter 8: https://jayceran.com/2019/01/03/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-8/

Chapter 9: https://jayceran.com/2019/01/04/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-9/

Chapter 10: https://jayceran.com/2019/01/10/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-10/

Chapter 11: https://jayceran.com/2019/01/11/blue-ash-crisis-chapter-11/

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

%d bloggers like this: